1 month…

Today marks the 1 month angelversary of our sweet little girl. It does not feel like its been a month, instead it feels like it was last week. The hole is still in my heart from the loss, but I have begun to see some beauty around it which has helped me very much. I still continue to meet wonderful women who also lost precious babies and the bond we have is un-like any other. I am hoping to continue through today with strength and courage. I miss her everyday and I wish I could hold her one last time and hold her little hand one last time. I hope she has enjoyed Heaven so far and hope Jesus sings her sweet lullabies for me.

Leave a Reply

