Angel on my 1 month Angelversary

I am feeling so amazed right now, another woman that also lost her sweet baby on the same day as me posted a link to my facebook of a picture of a cloud that looked just like an angel in Florida, she said its our little angels having fun and how true that is, its so amazing to me that had I not met this woman through facebook I would have never seen this picture and felt the joy from it, again God is good and works in mysterious ways!

Link: http://www.theindychannel.com/news/daily-extras/angel-in-clouds-captures-imagination-of-south-florida-residents

Angel in the clouds

Angel in the clouds

Leave a Reply

