The Book of Life

I feel so honored to have received this certificate! My childs name is forever in the Book of Life in NYC. I find it so amazing that her name will be read by so many, people will pray for her and our family and we may never know any of these people. I have tried my hardest to keep her memory alive and to spread awareness and help support those grieving while I grieve myself and I can say I am proud of myself and I am so happy to have been blessed by her short life here. xox

526421_10151525836319508_1910633266_n

Leave a Reply

