How will I feel?

I am now in what is know as the “two week wait” which is basically the time frame of waiting to find out if I am pregnant or not. I am so anxious to find out but yet I am frightened. How will I react to knowing that I am pregnant again? How will I react if its negative? Will I cry either way? I just really dont know. If I was pregnant I would be due on December 31st 2013. Wow…what a wonderful way to end the year. I had thought this was the worst year ever after losing my daughter, but if we are able to have another baby before the year ends we would be so happy! Wondering what God has in store for us next because it has to be GREAT!!

Yesterday was the 2 month anniversary of Isabelle’s birth and death. In the same breath we said hello and goodbye. It was a tough day for me emotionally. I did a good job taking control of those emotions though. I do miss feeling her move inside of me and I look at her pictures often because she was so beautiful Praying we will be blessed again! Looking to the sky for our “rainbow” baby!

image

2 thoughts on “How will I feel?

Leave a Reply

