Today I remember…

Today is a day I remember freedom isnt free. Today I also remember all those that fought for you and me. Those that lost a life in turn may have saved many lives, the ultimate sacrifice. The men and women that serve this country with such honor and respect deserve to be thanked each and every day, but especially today. I will especially thank the ones already layed to rest in the ground they died protecting. The saying is true that “all gave some and some gave all”. So today lets give them our all, our honor and respect, Our love and compassion and most of all appreciation. God Bless and thank you for making me feel safe and protected.

11 thoughts on “Today I remember…

Leave a Reply

